Saturday, April 25, 2009
I think I show you attitude more haha
But sometimes I really can't stand it..
Anyway,everyone is sayin the world is going to end on..
Year 2012!!
Be it real or not,
Let's treasure every little moment we are going to spend together =)
And if the world really going to end on year 2012...
I wish that I'll be by your side till the last moment...
P.S.
I love you;
9:45 PM
I'm sorry for always being the one to show attitude to u. I'm trying to control myself already, i always tried not to show attitude, but i just can't =S , I'm really Sorry. Please give mi more time to change, i'm trying very hard to do it now. Really dun have intentions to show my attitude purposely , but it's just in mi.. I'll try my best to change as much as i can , i'm really sorry.
(Updated)
Sometimes i really hope that there's something u'll do, or mayb i demanded too much or xpected too much. Maybe i shld always be the one to let u instead of hoping that u may let in. I really wondered if wad i did is too much. Anyway i'm really sorry for showing attitude for today and not just once.
P.S.
I love you;
11:42 AM
Sunday, April 19, 2009
Hahs I read it le :x
First..
Sorry to always makes you worry and makin you sad
Especially during this time of the month =S
Actually,I knew that you sure will feel sad or something about it.
I didn't follow you because..
I wanted you to go back home first,
I scared that I will only make you feel more down,
I scared I will really venge my anger on you..
That's why I didn't chase out =S
I really don't wish to make you..
Feel so down ~.~
Been together for 100 days but..
I just kept making you worry and sad..
Really sorry..
P.S.
I love you;
10:28 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2009
There's something i wanna say out my feeling & tots, but i hope u wun emo or feel bad or wad after reading it, if u will , i suggest u dun read it.
I shall start with... I'm abit upset over wad happen jus now ... Mayb i'm jus being sensitive, but when i gey siao wanna go home that time when i left Mac, i was expecting or hoping that i'll jus walk out of Mac and follow mi or wadeva. But in the end u went to buy Mcflurry instead...
But u aint feeling well and i tink u wish to go home soon, that's why u din bother abt mi or mayb it's that u know that i wun leave jus lidat.
And to mi is that ur mood isn't right or bad mood since u'r at home when i joined u in the game. And till even after we met and when u'r going home, ur mood is still bad and from ur reply when i ask u did u feel any better, ur reply is like doubting... And i conclude that ur mood haven't turn any better even i accompanied u walk around and chat for awhile. Maybe it's because of ur that...... that why u'r lidat.
And Take care of urself please, i hope when u saw tis msg wun be within tis few days since u.... and ur mood isn't that good. I dun have any other meaning, but jus feeling abit down and wanted some space to write it out.
But no matter wad happen, I'll wanna be by ur side accompanying u and tell mi wad u have in mind and ur mood, I want to be the person for u to share everything wif. I'll help u no matter wad & how diffcult it is, i'll try my best to do it. And truly deep inside my heart, i just wanna say I love u!
P.S.
I love you;
4:25 AM
Friday, April 10, 2009
♥ happy 91days/3rd month anniversary ♥
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
It's been 91days since we started <3
(including the 10th jan =x)
Had been argueing,
Bickering and crying lots of times.
During this days..
I just keep continuing falling in deeper and deeper with you.
Yeah,until now I sometimes still will wonder,
If I'm important to you,why must you sometimes..
Act so secretive..
But at the same time..
My heart and mind are both debating..
My heart will always tell my mind..
That I'm important to you..
And I chosed to believe in my heart :x
Or rather,believe in you..
No no!!
I AM important to you :X
Okay,very thick skin =S
And this is getting mushy&naggy haha but..
Just tolerate a bit more :X(or more than just a bit..hehe)
I'm not sure when you going to read this but..
Really..
I just can't stop myself from saying this..
I love you lots lots lots....
And freakingly missing youuuuuuuuuuu!!
And once again..
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ happy 91days/3rd month anniversary ♥
P.S.
I love you;
12:04 AM
Thursday, April 2, 2009
I'm wondering what had happen?
I wonder Why you dun wanna share it wif mi about wad happen?
I wonder is it because u have read the previous post?
I wonder is it because of something i did or said?
I wonder if it's other things like ur family issues? But u'll share wif mi about that.
I couldn't get an answer myself right now.
I'm so confuse now, i dunno wad to do.
All i could think of is coming here and write out wad i wanna say.
I wanna know wad happened to u.
Please let mi know wad happen no matter wad.
U may not read it now or wad, but i just need a space to write out...
It's really bothering mi...
P.S.
I love you;
11:16 PM
I've been thinking lots of things after since the moment i know that u cried and panic when u can't find mi. I'm happy to know that u care so much about mi, u worried and panic, really shows that u really love mi alot. But i ain't here to say that I'm happy to know about all this.And from ur msg previously sent to mi, makes mi wonder if there is more things u wanna tell mi, and i'm think is there is...
And i gonna say everything out since u always wanna know wad i'm thinking about.
I felt bad... To mi, it seems like ur love for mi is being tease and tested now and den... E.g. JH called u and lied to u that i cried @ the playground. And just now JH called and said i went missing. I really feel bad deep down in my heart, I'm really sorry for wad happen, somehow it's all caused by mi indirectly ...
The moment i heard that u cried, i really dunno wad to do... I only know that i wanna be by ur side, but when i rush over, u went home already. I really dunno wad more to can say, but really I'm Sorry. Altho is April Fool Day, but to mi, it's seriously over. Wad i did for u is like nothing compared to wad u did for mi...
I really dun wish to hear/see/know/let u cry again. I dun wan it, i just wan u to be happy. I just hope that i could make ur life better. I wonder if ur life would be better if u dun know mi... Without knowing mi, pranks wun be played on u...
I really dunno wad to do and say now, i felt really bad..
I really hope that u can be happy everyday and i wanna protect u as much as i could.
I'm really Sorry for everything & I really Love You. This would be my 4th time Tearing, somehow it just row out of my eyes while i'm writing this.
P.S.
I love you;
4:16 AM